For All of Us.

Sacred_Heart_Holy_Card

Driving in my car today I cried out to the Lord.

I cried out a Psalm of my own.

Which was also a Psalm for you.

And you, too.

I raged and I railed.

I howled and I wailed.

I ripped out my heart and I clawed out my eyes.

I tore open my throat to the Lord

And gave Him the burden of these lies we believe.

I cried out to the Lord.

Who is good.

I bent my neck to the Lord.

Who is good.

I gathered myself near to the Lord.

Who is good.

And I said

Let Your Truth Shine.

______________________________________________________

May none of us ever believe we are anything less than the most joy filled sacred wish come true.

Leave a Reply

