Scripture Memorization Club Revelation 4:8

seraphim0

I love God. It’s all consuming.

The Holy Spirit is alive and at work. I have witnessed Him in the tears and words and hearts and minds and actions of the people of my community this week. I have been filled with a Love for those people (for all of you) that is beyond my words.

It is like the peaceful joy of a well tended garden (including birds and bees) plus the permeating warmth of the sun on a perfect Spring day times infinity. To watch God at work in and through, and the concurrent tumble of falling into deep and sublime Love with you people, you wonderful people, is an incredible gift.

God is growing a pastors heart within me. He has allowed me to see all of you with just the slightest hint of the way Jesus does and I am swooning. I didn’t know pursuing ministry would feel like this.

All I can say this week is that I love the Lord. I love Him. And I give Him my life. My all. My everything.

Revelation 4:8 New International Version (NIV)

Each of the four living creatures had six wings and was covered with eyes all around, even under its wings. Day and night they never stop saying:

“‘Holy, holy, holy

is the Lord God Almighty,’[a]

who was, and is, and is to come.”

I know how those winged creatures feel. Praise God.

This week, day and night, praise God.

Praise God.

Be blessed.

One thought on “Scripture Memorization Club Revelation 4:8

Leave a Reply

